Category: Streams

Horizon Zero Dawn: The Sidequest Adventures, Part 3

Horizon Zero Dawn is a pretty big game, so to cover it, we’re doing most of the sidequests in separate streams, so as to not break up the flow of the main episodes. This time, while recruiting everyone we can to the defense of Meridian, we discover Jesus had a rough childhood, and learn how to identify fake Kermits!

Horizon Zero Dawn: The Sidequest Adventures, Part 2

Horizon Zero Dawn is a pretty big game, so to cover it, we’re doing most of the sidequests in separate streams, so as to not break up the flow of the main episodes. This time around, we stumbled into a cauldron, met some unnaturally charitable capitalists, got killed rescuing some slaves, and completed ALL the hunting ground challenges!

Horizon Zero Dawn: The Sidequest Adventures, Part 1

Horizon Zero Dawn is a pretty big game, so to cover it, we’re doing most of the sidequests in separate streams, so as to not break up the flow of the main episodes. This time around, we found some medicine, saved some people, and discovered that explosive arrows are, in fact, not real.

Stream Tomorrow – Assassin’s Creed Origins

People have been asking me for a while to do some sort of history-related stuff, and as it happens, Ubisoft has finally just released a new Assassin’s Creed that isn’t set in early modern Europe!

Thus, tomorrow, Alex and I will be streaming Assassin’s Creed: Origins as an excuse for me to go off on wild tangents about completely unrelated topics! It’ll be great and totally not a train wreck. Oh, and I hear the DRM Ubisoft is using can like, melt your PC or something, so that’ll be fun to explore.

Join us on the Twitch Channel at 3:30 PM Pacific, 6:30 PM Eastern, or 10:30 PM GMT.